HIMACHAL MAHASABHA, CHANDIGARH (Regd. 1992) Executive Committee

| | | | | Membership |
|-------|--------------------------------|---------------------------|------------|------------|
| S.No. | <u>Designation</u> | <u>Name</u> | Phone No. | No. |
| 1 | President | Sh.Pirthi Singh Prajapati | 9417213371 | 100 |
| | | | | |
| 2 | General Secretary | Sh. Sachin Raizada | 9888939888 | 404 |
| | Secretary General | Sh. Bhagirath Sharma | 9988600147 | 177 |
| | | | | |
| 3 | Vice Presidents | Sh. Ramesh Sahore | 9988250455 | 316 |
| | | Sh. Rakesh Barotia | 9815103083 | 318 |
| | | Sh. Sanjeev Kumar | 9915573980 | 319 |
| | | Sh. Ashok Kumar | 9878331896 | 254 |
| | | | | |
| 4 | Finance Secretary | Sh. Des Raj Chaudhary | 9417032128 | 167 |
| | Joint Finance Secretary | Sh. Surinder Kumar Sharma | 8360797068 | 195 |
| | | | | |
| 5 | Joint Secretary | Sh. Roshan Bhardwaj | 9988409230 | 443 |
| | Joint Secretary | Sh. Sanjeev Sharma | 9872989284 | 192 |
| | Joint Secretary | Sh. Deepak Sharma | 9914729283 | 2877 |
| | Joint Secretary | Sh. Saroop Singh | 9815227709 | 2708 |
| | | | | |
| 6 | Office Secretary | Sh. Anil Thakur | 9464316118 | 407 |
| | Assistant Office Secretary | Sh. Vinod Rana | 9463889077 | 2860 |
| | | | | |
| 7 | Organising Secretary | Sh. Faquir Chand Chauhan | 8283867593 | 3012 |
| | Assistant Organising Secretary | Sh. Sahil Rana | 7888808060 | 3095 |
| | | | | |
| 8 | Secretary IT | Sh. Shishu Pal | 9855048766 | 380 |
| 9 | Auditors | Sh. Rakesh Mankotia (CA) | 9988024025 | 173 |
| | | Sh. Rajesh Sharma(CA) | 9888084040 | 2855 |
| 10 | Press Secretary | Sh. K.C. Bakshi | 9803382173 | 27 |
| 11 | Store Incharge | Sh. Satesh Kumar | 6284861516 | 2709 |

